Meet our specifications team

Our specification team have the expertise and knowledge to help you with your needs. Find your local specification manager and get in touch for any enquiries. 

Find your local Key Account Manager

dai collins

Dai Collins - National Specification Manager

Phone: 07767432571

Email: Dai.Collins@uk.bosch.com

Connect on Linkedin

Tom McGrory

Scotland

Phone: 07971645995

Email: 

Thomas.Mcgrory@uk.bosch.com

Matt McGann

Central East Region

Phone: 07790488476

Email: 

Matt.McGann@uk.bosch.com

Matt Taylor

Greater London

Phone: 07790489978

Email:

Matt.Taylor@uk.bosch.com

Chris Hawkings

South West Region

Phone: 07767432528

Email: 

Chris.Hawkings@uk.bosch.com

Steve Horton

North West Region

Phone: 07767432533

Email: 

Steve.Horton@uk.bosch.com

Nigel Bartlett

Central West Region

Phone: 07767432561

Email: 

Nigel.Bartlett@uk.bosch.com

Colin Fauvel

South East Region

Phone: 07790489973

Email: 

Colin.Fauvel@uk.bosch.com

Find your local contact

All of our local Sales Managers are experts on our products and services and will be happy to provide any support or advice you need.

Find your local contact

Our postcode search allows you to find your local sales manager and get in touch